Photography · Seattle

Picture This: Seattle in bloom

105mm f/2.5 @ f/5.6

Summer is truly, really here. Just look at the gardens!

I got out of the apartment yesterday with nothing but my camera and that vintage 105mm f/2.5 lens I like so much. I didn’t find a whole lot I wanted to make pictures of, but there were a lot of beautiful flowers in the neighborhood gardens.

Does anyone know what kind of flower this is?

Picture This is a Daydreams in Analog feature focusing on a single photograph.

Leave a Reply

